location: Potchefstroom

Phumzile Kola

I like reading and trying to find further information or research. The sports I enjoy watching mostly are on the olympics, any type of sport that can take part in the olympics and I also enjoy watching ladies soccer. Mostly on the weekends I am either out having lunch/shopping or at church on sundays and also finishing some school work and watching movies. What makes me unique is that I am a good communicator and can relate to people.

Dawina Fransman

I enjoy listening to music, cooking, working out and occasionally making clothes. I also enjoy watching YouTube videos (might even start my own YouTube channel soon). I enjoy soccer, rugby, cricket and hockey. Usually on weekends I’d go eat out with friends and visit interesting places. But with lockdown I watch YouTube videos and Netflix. Attend online church on Sundays. I’m all for the youth and making a better student life for all students. Studying is a very draining thing and can have a toll on our mental health. I encourage everyone to take care of themselves both mentally and physically, to not only succeed in their schoolwork but also be confident with themselves. That way they can achieve much more than they think they can.

Simphiwe Mabaso

I like fashion and taking good pictures, enjoy watching YouTube videos because I’m also a YouTuber and on weekends I like spending good times with my friends at res or go out and my great flexible personality which always stands out to people,self confidence and living my gay lifestyle make me unique.

Kelebogile Masemola

I am Kelebogile Masemola and I’m 19 years old. I am a confident, hardworking, ambitious young lady that just likes having fun. I am passionate about the entertainment industry. I study at North West University, Potchefstroom Campus and I don’t live in a res. I live in a commune.